Prof. Barry Halliwell Interim Director
Nguang Hock Soon, Bernard Senior Manager
Janani Manivannan Senior Assistant Manager
Chew Woon Chin Assistant Manager
Mya Myint Zu IT Specialist
Dr John Totman Head Imaging Operations
Jasper Chaal Research Officer
Caroline Wong
Senior Research Officer
Zhang Bo Research Officer
Yap Tian Siew Principal Radiographer
Stevia Ng Senior Radiographer
Han Yi Ying Radiographer
Sun Ruo-Ning Radiographer
Teo Shi Hui Serena Radiographer
Hu Qiaolan Research Nurse
Cheng Xiaoyu Research Nurse
Dong Shumin, Linda Research Nurse
Katja Boodeea Quality Assurance Manager
Chiam Vi King
QA Senior Assistant Manager
Dr Edward G. Robins Acting Head of Radiochemistry
Dr Ashley Ann Weekes Head of Production
Elaine Tan Jia Hui Acting Head of Quality Control
David Green Head of Cyclotron Operations & Facility Services
Fathollah Zakee Bin Fatholmoein QC Analytical Chemist
Geraldine Pek Pei Yee QC Analytical Chemist
Lee Chun Shing QC Analytical Chemist
Hazel Tay Siang Ping QC Microbiologist
Mohd Fadli Mohammad Noh Senior Radiochemist
Wee Xin Jie Production Radiochemist
Jeow Shi Yuan Production Radiochemist
Vedarethinam Ravi Production Radiochemist
Dr Mary Stephenson Senior Research Fellow
Dr Dennis Cheong Research Fellow
Dr Stephanie Marchesseau Senior Research Fellow
Dr Nai Ying Hwey Research Fellow
Maria Kalimeri Research Associate
Hakim Fadil Research Associate
Wong Chun Kit Research Assistant
Kong Ru PhD Student (Asst Prof Thomas Yeo)
Dr Yong Fui Fong Research Fellow, A*STAR SBIC (Dr Ed Robins)
Dr Shivashankar Khanapur Research Fellow, A*STAR SBIC (Dr Ed Robins)
Dr Jiang Ling Fan Research Fellow, A*STAR Scholar SBIC (Dr Ed Robins)
Dr Tan Peng Wen Research Fellow, A*STAR Scholar SBIC (Dr Ed Robins)
Pragalath S/O Sadasivam Research Associate(Dr Ed Robins)
Ms Vanessa Soh Ying Yi Research Officer, A*STAR SBIC (Dr Ed Robins)
Mr Pragalath S/O Sadasivam  Research Associate, NUS Life Sciences Institute (Dr Ed Robins)
Ms Deng Xiao Zhou Research Officer, A*STAR SBIC (Dr Ed Robins)
Ms Heidi Foo Research Officer, A*STAR SBIC (Dr Ed Robins)
Dr Ivan Tham Clinical Director (NUH Radiation Oncology)
Dr Edward G. Robins Head of Radiochemistry (A*STAR SBIC)
Assoc Prof Stuart Derbyshire Investigator (NUS Psychology)
Assoc Prof Anqi Qiu  Investigator (NUS Bioengineering) 
Asst Prof Thomas Yeo Investigator (NUS Electrical & Computer Engineering) 
Asst Prof Helen Zhou Investigator (DUKE-NUS)
Nguang Hock Soon, Bernard Interim Safety and Health Manager
TBC Education & Training Manager